E
Project

contact






    * Required fields

    to know : You will automatically receive a copy of the email sent

    Custom projects, based on the principles of Test & Learn and Agile Business.


    Why ?

    One of the first quantum chemists, Linus Pauling, said : « The best way to have a good idea is to have many ». And the point is that leaders do not lack ideas, intuitions or flashes. The challenge is not here...

    The first challenge... is time. How to get out of the operational time, of the existing business flow and its challenges, to allow your ideas to take fully shape? Then, how to retain only through a very rigorous process the nuggets that will feed your future success ?

    The second challenge... is the place. Once you built carefully an organization based on roles and responsibilities, that progresses with a clear strategy and smart objectives, do you want to risk to disrupt or distract your teams from their target by asking them to think about other strategic or market options?

    Our value proposition is to build a virtual lab, a well-framed place, some kind of "pilot lab" to test your ideas without impacting the performance of your teams.

    The method is directly inspired from the "Test and Learn" principles and from agile and disruptive innovation principles, that consist in testing first one or several hypotheses and to learn from this experiment. The approach is concrete, applied and uncompromising, since it uses the feedback of customers. It is very rich in learning.

    For these change or innovation management projects, we propose you a tailor-made design and a collaborative approach to define together the duration of the test, the customers that should be involved, the taskforce that is needed...

    This AGILE conception of business and the CUSTOMER-CENTERED approach are major progression keys for your business and long term growth.

E
Project

contact






    * Champs obligatoires

    à savoir : Vous recevrez automatiquement une copie du mail envoyé

    Projets sur mesure, basés sur les principes de Test & Learn et Agile Business.


    Pourquoi ?

    L'un des premiers chimistes quantiques, Linus Pauling, a dit : « La meilleure façon d’avoir une bonne idée, c’est d’en avoir beaucoup ». Et de fait, les dirigeants d'entreprises ne manquent pas d'idées, d'intuitions ou de fulgurances. La difficulté n'est pas là...

    Le premier challenge, c'est le temps. Comment s'abstraire du temps de l'opérationnel, du flux du business existant et de ses challenges pour permettre à ses idées de prendre forme, de se matérialiser pleinement, puis comment ne retenir, par un processus rigoureux, que les pépites qui feront la richesse de demain ?

    Le second challenge, c'est le lieu. Quand on a construit méticuleusement une organisation basée sur des rôles et des responsabilités, qui avance avec une stratégie claire et des objectifs précis, veut-on risquer de perturber ses équipes, de les disperser, ou de les distraire de leur objectif en leur demandant de réfléchir à d'autres hypothèses de stratégie, de marché ou de région du monde ?

    Notre proposition de valeur est de constituer un laboratoire virtuel, un lieu parfaitement balisé, une sorte de "pilot lab" pour tester vos idées sans altérer la performance de vos équipes.

    La méthode est largement inspirée des pratiques "Test and Learn", d’innovation agile et de disruption, consistant à tester au préalable une ou plusieurs hypothèses et à tirer les enseignements de cette expérimentation. L'approche est concrète, appliquée et sans concession, car elle intègre le retour du client. Elle est très riche en apprentissages.

    Pour ces projets de conduite de changement ou d'innovation, nous vous proposons une conception sur-mesure et une approche collaborative pour définir ensemble la durée du test, les clients à inclure, la taskforce nécessaire...

    Cette conception AGILE du business et la remise au centre du CLIENT sont des clés de progression majeure pour votre organisation, ainsi que sa pérennité et sa croissance.